CONTACT US IN ICCR
NAME AND DESIGNATION OFFICE NUMBERS E-MAIL
PRESIDENT
Dr. Karan Singh 011-23378616,23370698, (Fax) 23370702 presidenticcr.office@gmail.com
DIRECTOR GENERAL
Shri Satish C. Mehta 011-23378103, 23370471, (Fax) 23378647
011-23370784, 23379315, (Fax) 23378635
dgiccr@iccrindia.net
dgiccr@vsnl.net
dg.iccr@nic.in
dgoffice.iccr@nic.in
DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL (DA)
Shri Dinkar Asthana 011-23370784, (Fax) 23378647 ddgda.iccr@nic.in
ddgdaoffice.iccr@nic.in
DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL (AH)
Shri Anwar Haleem 011-23370228, (Fax) 23379509 ddgi@iccrindia.net
ddgioffice@iccrindia.net
ddgah.iccr@nic.in
ddgahoffice.iccr@nic.in
OCD / EXHIBITIONS ABROAD / ALL INDIA FESTIVALS OVERSEAS / JAWAHARLAL NEHRU AWARD / PUBLICATIONS
Smt. Jasminder Kasturia, Director 011-23378662, (Fax) 011-23370732 dirjk.iccr@nic.in
CONFERENCES & SEMINARS / INDIAN CHAIRS ABROAD / ACADEMIC VISITORS PROGRAMME / RTI
Shri Sunil Mehdiretta, Director 011-23379309, 23379310 Extn. 2235 sunil.mehdiretta@iccrindia.net dircs.iccr@nic.in
CONFERENCES & SEMINARS / ACADEMIC VISITORS PROGRAMME
Smt. Naresh Kumari, SPD(C&S) 011-23379309, 23379310 Extn. 1137
(Fax) 23378783, 23378216
spdisd.iccr@nic.in
INDIAN CHAIRS ABROAD
Shri Sunil Kumar Singh, PD 011-23370233, Extn 3398 sunilk.singh@iccrindia.net
pdchair.iccr@nic.in
STUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS
Smt. Urmil Rawal, Consultant (Scholarships) 011-23379309, 23379310 Extn. 2238 urmil.rawal@iccrindia.net
conssch.iccr@nic.in
Smt. Lesley Jacob , SPD (Scholarships/Student Welfare/Education) 011-23379309, 23379310 Extn. 1137
(Fax) 23378783, 23378216
spdsc.iccr@nic.in
Smt. Sulakshna Bhatia, PD (ISD-1) 011-23379309, 23379310 Extn. 1135 sulkshana.bhatia@iccrindia.net pdisd1.iccr@nic.in
Smt. Vibha Mehdiretta, PD (ISD-II) 011-23379309, 23379310 Extn. 2244 vibha.mehdiretta@iccrindia.net
pdcs.iccr@nic.in
Shri Tejveer Singh, PD (Afghan Scholarships) 011-23379309, 23379310 Extn. 3324 tejveer@iccrindia.net
pdafg.iccr@nic.in
Shri Ramesh Narula, PD (ISD-A/c) 011-23379930 Extn. 3327 r.narula@iccrindia.net
pdisdac.iccr@nic.in
OUTGOING CULTURAL DELEGATIONS / EMPANELMENT OF ARTISTS / LIBRARY & PRESENTATION / AWARDS / DVP / MEMORIAL LECTURES
Shri Vinay Vohra, PD (OCD) 011-23379309, 23379310 Extn. 3300 vinay.vohra@iccrindia.net
pdocd.iccr@nic.in
INCOMING CULTURAL DELEGATIONS 
Shri Rajesh Kapoor, SPD (ICD) 011-23379309, 23379310, Extn 3304/3305 spdicd.iccr@nic.in
INDIAN CULTURAL CENTRES AND ESTABLISHMENT
Shri R. K. Srivastava, Director 011-23379309, 23379310 (Fax) 23379274, Extn. 2231 rk.srivastava@iccrindia.net
diricc.iccr@nic.in
REGIONAL OFFICES / RTI
Shri B Sharma, PD 011-23379309, 23379310, Extn. 3307 bsharma@iccrindia.net
Regional Offices Section   rosection@iccrindia.net
poro.iccr@nic.in
LIBRARY AND AVR
Shri Manoj Kumar, PD 011-23370242, Extn. 2264 m.kumar@iccrindia.net
pdlib.iccr@nic.in
HINDI
Shri B. Sharma, PD (Hindi) 011-23379309, 23379310 Extn. 3307 bsharma@iccrindia.net
pohindi.iccr@nic.in
PUBLICATIONS AND PARLIAMENT AFFAIRS
Shri D. S. Rawat, PD 011-23379930, Extn. 3399 ds.rawat@iccrindia.net
pdpub.iccr@nic.in
ADMINISTRATION
Shri B. Sharma, PD (Admin) 011-23379309, 23379310 Extn. 3314 pdad.iccr@nic.in
FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS
Shri K. L. Budhiraja, PD 011-23379930 pdfa.iccr@nic.in
WEBSITE
Shri Padam Kumar Talwar, SPD 011-23379386 splspd.iccr@nic.in
Shri Saleem Akhtar Khan, Webmaster 011-23379309, 23379310 Extn. 1131 webmaster@iccrindia.net
webmaster.iccr@gmail.com

INDIAN COUNCIL FOR CULTURAL RELATIONS
Azad Bhavan, Indraprastha Estate, New Delhi-110002, India.
Phones: (+91 11) 23379309, 23379310. Fax: 23378639.